Chapters

NAPOA Board & Chapter Presidents

National Asian Peace Officer Association – NAPOA

President James Ng

JAMESNG928@gmail.com 917 690-2059

1st Vice President Taerance Oh

TaeranceOh@pd.sandiego.gov 619 507-1559

2nd Vice President Norman Kwong

pofromchgo@aol.com 312 961-7260

3rd Vice President Thomas Freitag

tojo10589@gmail.com 773 732-5892

Secretary Alan Dong

rutronv@aol.com 702 596-3845

Treasurer Siamone Bangphraxay

siamoneb@yahoo.com 626 676-3726

Sergeant At Arms Eric Chan

ericafu@aol.com 646 823-3820

Executive Director Thomas Masters

Tgmasters71@gmail.com 973 997-1000


National Association of Asian American Law Enforcement Commanders – NAAALEC

President Rudolph Tai

rtai@pd.sandiego.gov 619 756-5248


Benevolent Asian Jade Society of New England – BAJSNE

President Kenneth Mui

kmui@jadesociety.org 617 908-9131


New York Police Department Asian Jade Society – NYPD AJS

President James Ng

JAMESNG928@gmail.com 917 690-2059


New York City Department of Corrections Asian Jade Society – NYDC AJS

President Hon Chan

hpunchan@gmail.com 646 206-6238


Port Authority Police Department Asian Jade Society – AJS PAPD

President Nicholas Yum

papdajs@yahoo.com 917 882-4961


Society of Asian Federal Officers – SOAFO

President David Chan 

soafa@yahoo.com 646 773-6578


Suffolk County Asian Jade Society

President Jeff Fong 347 878-8328

Jeffrey.fong@suffolkcountyny.gov


New Jersey Asian American Law Enforcement Officers Association – NJAALEOA

President Joe Luistro

Jvluistro68@aol.com 732 763-4414


Asian American Law Enforcement Association of the National Capital Region – AALEA

President Tonny Kim

AALEANCRPPres@gmail.com 703 628-4266


Asian American Law Enforcement Association of the Great Lakes Area – AALEA

President Thomas Freitag

tojo10589@gmail.com  773 732-5892


Minnesota Asian Peace Officers Association – MNAPOA

President Jim Yang

jim.yang@mnapoa.org 651 308-1431


Asian American Peace Officers of Georgia (AAPOG)

President Louis Stang

louistsang53@yahoo.com


Law Enforcement Association of Asian Pacifics of Houston – LEAAP

President Edwin Lem

HoustonLEAAP@yahoo.com


Sacramento Asian Peace Officers Association – SACAPOA

President Randy Kajioka

rkajioka@scapoa.org 916 425-1108


Northern California Asian Peace Officers Association – NCAPOA

President Tracie Lui

Ncapoa1974@gmail.com 


San Francisco Asian Peace Officers Association – SFAPOA

President Barrett Chan

onemfour@yahoo.com 415 407-3718


Filipino American Law Enforcement Officers – San Francisco

President Glenn Sylvester     

Faleo.president@gmail.com


Law Enforcement Association of Asian Pacifics of Los Angeles – LEAAP

President Jen Wong 

leaapboard@gmail.com 323 422-1110


Filipino American Law Enforcement Officers – Los Angeles – FALEO – LA

President Don Salvador

Donald.Salvador@msh.dsh.ca.gov 619 400-7713


Hmong Law Enforcement Association

President Xiong Phia

px5214@gmail.com     209 631-0224


California Asian Peace Officers Association – CAPOA

President Ronney Wong

Roney.wong@longbeach.gov 562 570-2640


Pan Pacific Law Enforcement Association – PANPAC

President Al Ambito

Sdpanpac.aambito@gmail.com 619 892-1382


Filipino American Law Enforcement Officers – San Diego – FALEO – SD

President Jerry Salvador

faleosd.jerichosalvador@gmail.com


Asian Pacific Police Officers Association of Nevada – APPOA

President David Schofield

Zeninlv@cox.net 702 499-1451